SROC Summer Sprint Series 2017 Fixtures and Results

Series Flyer   Event Description  League table

Fixture information Organiser Results
Event 1 Tuesday 29th May Clitheroe Castle Jane Anthony/Luigi Lerose Overall  Prologue  Final
Event 2 Tuesday 23rd May Williamson Park, Lancaster Mike Johnson Overall  Prologue  Final
Event 3 Tuesday 6th June Salt Ayre, Lancaster Chris Roberts Overall  Prologue  Final
Event 4 Tuesday 20th June Halton near Lancaster Julian Lailey Overall  Prologue  Final
Event 5 Tuesday 4th July Stanley Park, Blackpool Ray Picket Overall  Prologue  Final

Add your routes to RouteGadget.

Last Updated : 05.07.17